M/F ~ Dirty Daddy ~ Age Gap ~ Virgin ~ Best Friend’s Dad ~ Forbidden ~ Breeding

My Best Friend’s Daughter Called ME Daddy While I Popped Her Cherry

I tried not to touch her but she sucked my cock so good that I had to return the favor by going down on her too, and then she gave me her virginity. And I might have given HER a baby!

Daily Sizzle
Daily Sizzle
Published in
16 min readFeb 25, 2023

--

A woman wears white lingerie and spreads her leg, nearly touching herself with her hand that has cherry-colored polish on the nails.

Subscribe to Medium for only $5/month & read ALL my sizzling hot stories!

Steve

I try to act normal as Bella and I sit here talking after her high school graduation party, even though I’m feeling abnormally attracted to her — even more so than usual. And I’ve been attracted to her for a very long time, so that’s really saying something.

As she’s telling me about all that she still has to do to get ready for college, I’m trying to listen to her but I’m so distracted. All I can think about is how hot she looks.

I have had such a difficult time reminding myself to keep my hands off her. Not only is she 19, but she’s also my best friend’s daughter!

Frank is so overprotective of her that I just know he’d fucking murder me if I tried anything with…

--

--

Daily Sizzle
Daily Sizzle

Your daily dose of dirty! Serving up sizzling hot erotica stories as constant sweet treats to satisfy your cravings. Warning: The cherry on top will get popped.