M/F ~ Age Gap ~ Older Man/Younger Woman ~ Office E-Rom ~ Boss/Virgin Sex

My Boss Gifts Me Lingerie

He wants me to wear it while I work in front of him!

Daily Sizzle
Daily Sizzle
Published in
23 min readApr 23, 2023

--

A young blonde woman stands in front of a desk in an office, wearing black lacy lingerie.

Asher

Madilyn St. Clair is finally in my office.

And I can’t tell whether she’s happy about it or not.

Damn it. Leave it to me to pick a mysterious one. But the mysterious ones often turn out to be the best ones. They just seem to test my patience along the way.

I notice her tense, yet still eager posture as she approaches my desk.

I don’t like that she fucking ignored the instructions in my note. She was supposed to come right to my office after orientation ended.

I’ve done my due diligence. I know all about her. Down to the fact that she was dating a wimpy store manager, but judging by her Facebook page, she wasn’t very into him. According to Facebook they also broke up recently, which I knew would happen.

But they have a tendency to get back together.

That will change, I’m sure of it. I demand complete loyalty and devotion.

I know better than to give up any power. That’s when a woman thinks she can walk all over a man. The minute he…

--

--

Daily Sizzle
Daily Sizzle

Your daily dose of dirty! Serving up sizzling hot erotica stories as constant sweet treats to satisfy your cravings. Warning: The cherry on top will get popped.