UX Challenge: Shoes for walking barefoot

Vikrant Ramteke
Daily UX Challenge
Published in
1 min readSep 28, 2018

Preface

Our ancestors never wore shoes and walking barefoot has many benefits as listed here:

Power of Positivity: Positive Thinking & Attitude – 5 Jul 15

10 Surprising Health Benefits of Walking Barefoot

The simple act of walking barefoot offers so many benefits that often get overlooked by mainstream society. Walking barefoot actually provides more health..

But in today’s market there are not many shoes that embody this philosophy of walking barefoot. I would want such a shoe but also not get my feet dirty. Is there a shoe that can give me the benefits of walking barefoot, but also keep my feet clean?

Problem

Not many products exist that help me walk barefoot but also keep my feet clean.

UX Challenge

Design shoes that give you an experience of walking barefoot with keeping your feet clean.

Post your replies here: https://app.dailyuxchallenge.com/t/ux-challenge-shoes-for-walking-barefoot/184

--

--

Vikrant Ramteke
Daily UX Challenge

Growth @Amazon, Co-Founder @Totspot.me (Acq by Poshmark)