Its tough to give from a place of instability | BestOfGaryVee

Raymond D'ware
DailyVee Mix-Up
Published in
1 min readJan 13, 2018

“ I wasn’t able to give this much back until I scratched a couple things for myself & I think about that…

Its tough to give from a place of instability & whether its financial, its street cred or whatever one needs, I always want somebody to get their’s first, so that they can give later…

You cant build a beautiful room & be a great interior decorator unless your a great contractor & build a great steel foundation for that building & that then gets into my patience…in your twenties & thirties pour concrete & build steel, don’t worry about putting f*kkin curtains, or what color to paint the room…”

#bestof @Gary Vaynerchuk

full episode of #dv321 on

#youtube & #facebookwatch .

#askgaryvee #bestofgaryvee

#dailyveemixup on

@musical.ly #dailyveecrets

#garyveeaudioexperience

#vaynernation #dailyvee #mixup #instavee

--

--

Raymond D'ware
DailyVee Mix-Up

Visionary/Creative/Writer: Reverse Engineering Lif3 OUTSIDEthaBOX *Entertainment*Locator*Scout*