Regret & Resentfulness is Super Scary & Very Ugly

Raymond D'ware
DailyVee Mix-Up
Published in
1 min readDec 11, 2017
#DV362

“…Such an interesting distinction, I talk about what I know…the Crypto currency … even machine learning, VR, AR, I have thoughts… - I Think.

You guys are in full time - I think - The people that win are in the - I Know…

I know; this stuff… Content…Under Priced Attention…This Moment… I know !

And that’s a big f****** fundamental difference between Thinking & Knowing.

Acting on your Knowing ; full, and being Thoughtful about your Thinking.

Being Cautious to Learn an to Know…that is a big difference between winning and losing…

So many of you are All In on what you Think…That’s something to think about…”

Transcribed from Gary Vaynerchuk in DAILYVEE 362 .

Catch the full episode on Facebook Watch or YouTube

Make sure you subscribe to his channel @ GARY VEE

Don’t forget to Pre Order Gary’s new book - Crushing It , the follow up of the Best Selling - Crush It , you don’t want to miss it.

It is set to comes out January 30th, 2018.

--

--

Raymond D'ware
DailyVee Mix-Up

Visionary/Creative/Writer: Reverse Engineering Lif3 OUTSIDEthaBOX *Entertainment*Locator*Scout*