There Is No 77 Year Old Hip Hop Icon Yet | DailyVee MixUp #0109

Raymond D'ware
DailyVee Mix-Up
Published in
1 min readDec 21, 2017
Full #DV371 @ Facebook Watch & YouTube

“Even though I don’t mention it, I think it really comes down to documenting vs. creating and being in charge of your own content and branding. I can be myself all of the time because I am in charge of my own post-production process around all of my content, so I get to choose what goes out and what doesn’t. If you’re trying to start a vlog and put content out, all you have to do is start and then manage it along the way…”

| Gary Vaynerchuk

And for those of you that dig this new format, please, please, please subscribe to the podcast on iTunes

I have been working so hard to put out fire content here and on Facebook Watch and don’t want u to miss out.

Now is the time to like and follow DailyVee and AskGaryVee!

For more about How to Taste Wine — read my recent article.

--

--

Raymond D'ware
DailyVee Mix-Up

Visionary/Creative/Writer: Reverse Engineering Lif3 OUTSIDEthaBOX *Entertainment*Locator*Scout*