A Smile To Your Face And Twinkle In Your Eyes

Dancing Elephants prompt 2 of 52

Dr. Preeti Singh
Dancing Elephants Press
5 min readOct 9, 2022

--

Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Save the memories that bring a smile to your face and twinkle in your eyes. 👧🏼

Keep the smile on! I love it! 😀

I often say “I don’t smile because I am happy, 🙋🏼

I am happy because I smile” 😍😍😍😍😍

What is your quote?

I would love your thoughts on a smile too!

Today I wish to share with you that a smile means a lot to me.

It lifts my spirits.

It gives me joy!

It makes me feel positive!

It warms my heart!

Does it do the same for you? ⁉️⁉️⁉️

I am eager to know and am waiting to get your answers.

A smile truly inspires me. It motivates me and it invites me to a friendship for a lifetime.

I want to share a little story about a smile that happened to me.

I was walking across from home to the market to pick up some groceries. In the middle of the road, there was a high divider. On the divider there were plants. In the middle slept a young…

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
Dancing Elephants Press

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.