Dancing Elephants Press Book Announcement

At The Gates of Hell

A Way Through Healing by Sue Patrik

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press
5 min readApr 8, 2024

--

Read this story for free here.

book cover image used with permission

The story began many years ago when my mom gave me a book. She got the book from a woman who used to buy vegetables at her shop. After mom had read the book she gave it to me to read. I have read the book. A few years later I re-read the book again. This year I re-read the book again and started to wonder if this amazing author has another book as well. She did and because the book was in Hungarian I looked her up and wrote her an e-mail to try to figure out how to get her second book.

This is where the magic begins. The kindness, and collaboration unfolded and friendships formed. Zsuzsanna or Zsuzsi in English (Sue) just e-mailed me her book. Just like that. I loved the second book as well. (Apak Lanya) We started to talk and had a meeting online. Sue has been printing and selling her books in Hungary, none online and none in English.

I offered to help her book to be published on an online platform — multiple platforms through Draft2Digital and in print so people can order it from all over the world.

The plan was formed and we have been working on getting everything together in the last two months. Today I can proudly say…

--

--

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press

"HI" Writer, Author,Publisher,creator of connections, spreading positivity. Health/spirituality/positivity/joy/caring/public health/nursing. Building Community.