Being Famous and a Role Model

Dancing Elephants prompt 7 of 52

Sharing Randomly
Dancing Elephants Press

--

Photo by Joel Muniz on Unsplash

As I was carelessly wandering around my Youtube recommendations, the newest video of Mr. Beast popped up, and of course, I watched it. 😝 After doing so, a thought came to mind but before, I’ll give some of his data so you can be on the same page if you don't know anything about him.

Believe it or not, he has been on the platform for a lot of years and he is quickly turning into the biggest Youtube channel in the world with millions of followers and billions of views. He has multiple platforms on which he shares his content but Youtube is his favorite and most used as he has various channels having different topics as the main point.

He is most known for his crazy challenges but just as in the video linked below, he also owns a philanthropy channel in which he donates all the income to people in need.

Millions and millions of kids/teenagers watch his videos for fun and well, he does get way fewer views in his philanthropy content, but he still has a lot of traction. This made me think that..what if…

--

--

Sharing Randomly
Dancing Elephants Press

Just a normal woman with lots to share. I write about art, mental health, entrepreneurship, and lots more. Support me: https://ko-fi.com/sharingrandomly