Dancing Elephants Press Book Project

Letter of Intent to DEP Book Project #2

GnanVi_Speaks
Dancing Elephants Press
2 min readJan 11, 2023

--

I’m glad and excited about the DEP book project. I truly wish the Dancing Elephants Press team great success with their second book project and many more to follow.

Photo: GnanVi

This is a letter of intent addressed to,
Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dr. Preeti Singh
Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles
Sharing Randomly

First and foremost, I want to thank Dr. Gabriella Korosi for her love and support. Even being a newbie here, I can feel the warmth around the whole team and I can see the effort that she takes to keep that team spirit on, extending her love and support even outside the platform.

Dr. Preeti Singh is one of my favorite authors. I have been following her since the time I joined Medium in November 2022. I love every single article of hers; I would never miss any of her posts about sustainability, plants, and spirituality. And, I’m very glad to have gotten even closer after started writing for DEP. Thank you Dr. Preeti Singh for your love and support.

Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles is again one of my favorite authors. Her posts about her mother, grandmother’s teachings, and the conversations between her and her son, so lovely. Thank you for your love and support.

I met Sharing Randomly only after joining DEP, but within this short period with few comment exchanges, I can feel a true connection. Thank you for your love and support.

“Dancing Elephants Press” I have to talk about this here. It’s this name that brought me here. I’m so grateful for that. Seeing this name itself brings a smile, a happy feeling, and a positive vibe that’s present throughout. Thank you Dr. Gabriella Korosi for the name.

There is always something new and exciting happening in DEP. And, this idea of treasuring our precious writings by compiling them in a form of a book is highly commendable. I love everything about this publication.

It would be a great privilege for me to team up with such great creative, experienced authors and editors and grow with their guidance through this project. I am also looking forward to meeting other writers of DEP.

I have read and understood the instructions. I am a dedicated person by nature and give my full potential in whatever I do. I’m confident enough to meet the expectations.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you!

--

--

GnanVi_Speaks
Dancing Elephants Press

🙏Grateful. Enjoy my stories of a balanced, spiced up concoction of life experiences, learnings from Nature. Spread love, happiness, positivity, sustainability.