Announcement/ Photo story/poetry/ fall contest

Dancing Elephants Press Fall 2023 Contest

DEP Fall Contest

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press
7 min readSep 26, 2023

--

Image created by Gabriella with Canva, Fall photography by Gabriella

May the magic of Fall bring you the Joy of Writing Most of All. GK

When I think of Fall I feel the magical paintbrush of Mother Earth in the air coloring the trees and the flowers with the most amazing shades of yellows, oranges and reds. I see things fading away as we approach the colder weather and yet, there are so much beauty that fills the heart with each step walking in nature that the darker colors fit in graciously with the ever changing fall landscape.

I took a morning walk to create images to show how I see fall approaching. I hope you will enjoy my Fall Photo Story below.

photos By Gabriella Sept 2023

Joy of Fall

From Flowers to grapes,
May the Joy of Fall
Bring you comfort,
With plenty of rain
And bounty of Harvest.
Filling your cupboards
With plenty of grain.

--

--

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press

"HI" Writer, Author,Publisher,creator of connections, spreading positivity. Health/spirituality/positivity/joy/caring/public health/nursing. Building Community.