Poetry and Art by Gabriella

Fire of Life

The Journey into the moment

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press
1 min readJun 11, 2024

--

@painting by Gabriella 6/10/2024

Where will your journey take you? GK

Fire of Life

Fire of the moment
That inflames the desire to live
Your true self.

Coming from the deepest
Thoughts within.
I am within everything.

Stillness brings you
Into the now.

Lit that fire.
Travel on your new
Path you desire.

6/11/24 GK

Creating art and looking at it creates a sense of completion. A full circle. Looking at my painting I just finished a few days ago these words emerged from my consciousness.

Thank you for reading I hope you enjoyed my poem and my painting,

Gabriella

A little video of my painting is below:

Please check out this great story from DR Rawson - The Possibilist

Time. TicToc | by DR Rawson — The Possibilist | TinyTales.Press | Jun, 2024 | Medium

May your day be joyful, and happy today. GK

--

--

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press

"HI" Writer, Author,Publisher,creator of connections, spreading positivity. Health/spirituality/positivity/joy/caring/public health/nursing. Building Community.