Hope, The Seed of Beautiful Life

Miracles Happen Everyday

Umme Salma
Dancing Elephants Press
1 min readJul 2, 2023

--

Image by Author

Recently, I have started to enjoy and value my life more as I lead a more mindful and meaningful life.

One day, I was capturing a picture of nature, and as I zoomed in with my mobile camera lens, a view excited me. Beautiful flowers bloom in the drainage & sewage pipes of the neighboring building. But there was no hope of life before.

But, our God has gifted the presence of life.

Probably, birds or air blew the seeds of the flower in that pipe, and the moisture of the area gave the favorable condition to germinate the flower seeds.

Isn’t it beautiful?

It once again taught me never to lose hope. Miracles Happen every day in the world. We may not know that. But it happens.

We can give our best, pray to the great Almighty, and keep the fire of hope intact.

Thanks to Dr. Gabriella Korosi for this wonderful pub and its projects.

I have seen many fantastic writers whose stories seed or reinforce hope in me Dr. Gabriella Korosi Dr. Preeti Singh Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles Sharing Randomly Yousuf Rafi pockett dessert, Neera Handa Dr, and many more.

Stay Blessed, and Stay Hopeful.

--

--