I Love to DressThe Earth To Look Beautiful

Earth gave me love I must leave an impact

Dr. Preeti Singh
Dancing Elephants Press

--

Photo credit: Preeti Singh

What did Earth give me? It has given me love. I walk on it, I play on it, I was born here. It gave me family and friends to love and the beautiful nature around me.

I must have some duties to look after it. First of all, I love it and touch the earth and look up in gratitude and say thank you God for this beautiful mother earth.

I really don’t know what would life mean without it. So I like to dress it up and talk to the things around it.

I like the earth looking beautiful always so I talk to it, water plants, hug trees dig the earth, and plant seedlings. I enjoy it all. In the above picture, I used a timer and took my own picture of enjoying the earth by sitting near the flowers.

I spend an hour every day in the community park that I look after and have been doing so for the last 4 years with another friend and the help of three gardeners.

Photo credit: Preeti Singh

See the petunias. I bought the seeds and then planted them and watered them and look at the result I got.

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
Dancing Elephants Press

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.