I Should Be In The Dancing Elephants Book

My reason

Cypriano Onyeka Mokobia
Dancing Elephants Press
1 min readJan 22, 2022

--

Photo by Greta Hoffman from Pexels

I was excited when I read a post from Lady Dr. Gabriella Korosi earlier this month about the Dancing Elephants Press Book Project, and my excitement escalated when I saw that there was a call for interested writers to participate.

I would like to be considered as one of the writers for the book project for the reason that I’m a self improvement enthusiast, and I think a lot of people would be interested in reading articles on how to become the best version of themselves and also to reach a wider audience with my writings because I feel the need to for the aforementioned reason.

Thanks for your time and consideration book project leaders and editors, Lady Dr. Gabriella Korosi, Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles, Sharing Randomly.

Application Article

--

--