Letter of Intent DEP AI vs. HI Book Project Entry

We need to write with emotion

Terry Day
Dancing Elephants Press

--

Envato Elements Purchased Image License K27X8YAZ4U

DEP Contest Article Committee,

I am interested in sending in a potential entry for the upcoming DEP
HI vs. AI contest and a potential book entry. In addition, I have
another article that I would like DEP to view and, if found worthy of
inclusion, to publish it on the DEP publication site as well. I will
do my best to have these articles for the contest and book for you in
the required format before the deadline. The article I will send for potential DEP publication may take a bit longer since it will be much more robust. I am feverishly writing these pieces now.
Many thanks in advance for the opportunity to provide articles for the
potential book entry, contest, and DEP publication.

Terry M. Day

--

--

Terry Day
Dancing Elephants Press

Professional Published Article Writer, Direct Copywriter, Business Email writer, and Highly experienced Retail Supply Chain Manager.