Nature Inspires And Willpower Sustains My Motivation

Dancing Elephants Press Book Project Prompt Motivation

Dr. Preeti Singh
Dancing Elephants Press
5 min readJul 13, 2022

--

Picture clicked by the author ©Dr. Preeti Singh

Inspiration from nature

Nature inspires me and its beautiful moments in my life attract me. They are great motivators in my life. I love nature and feel happy seeing the different colors and moods of nature. Last night in deep thought I was taking my evening walk and I saw the beautiful moon. I could not but help take a picture of it.

Whenever I am down and under or have to take important decisions in my life I go for a walk and the various different things bring motivation to my life. The eagerness to do something and to take on challenges. It brings me happiness and time to reflect and take action.

As Albert Einstein said “Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.”

This leads me to think about motivation. Am I motivated by nature and the sun, moon, stars, flowers, trees, and the seasons?

I am deeply inspired by nature but what is the driving force which makes me move and makes me achieve my goals? It pushes my button to do various things.

It is a one stop one word factor called…

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
Dancing Elephants Press

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.