Reflection Moments: Opening Hearts

In response to prompt 8 of 52 what are you grateful for?

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press
3 min readNov 26, 2022

--

It has been a difficult few days for me. I have not been feeling well mostly just general aches, pains, stomach and whole body discomfort. I still had to preform my work and life duties. Different pressures from my life crept some negative thoughts into my mind. I been focusing on reflection and reentering to find myself within these thoughts and pull out of them.

Negativity can sneak into our lives easily. I had to remind myself that everything is happening the way it is supposed to be happening. I was also remind myself of the people who love and care about me and the people around me who I love and care about.

I told my thoughts: STOP now. Lets check re-evaluate. I do not want you here.

I want beauty and joy in my life.

I recently bought some beautiful Oracle cards that have crystals as a design on them by Toni Carmine Salerno. I thought it would be a good time to pull one and look at something beautiful and hear the message it is telling me. I pulled a card that had a beautiful Molybdenite on it and it was telling me that this card is a message from the starts.

This beautiful piece of Molybdenite below was found in Washington State at the Crown Point mine.

--

--

Dr. Gabriella Korosi
Dancing Elephants Press

"HI" Writer, Author,Publisher,creator of connections, spreading positivity. Health/spirituality/positivity/joy/caring/public health/nursing. Building Community.