Joy, Happiness through Exercise

✅ Surprised, Shocked, And Smiling: Winning a Dance Contest✅

What brings you happiness?

--

It starts with love. . .

✅ I made 50 fans clap for this article: I love all of you with my heart!

Dance and Smile> Photo by Javier Allegue Barros on Unsplash

Stay at least 773 seconds or 773 years, a great parade of clowns, slow dancing is about to happen, gather all the smiling dogs of laughter, . .

. . . collecting candy cat treats, chocolate cherry bombs which will be thrown from the cars within the

. . . the holy marriage between the Goddess of Love and the God Dude of Lost iphones, as you highlight you hair, clap 773 times, comment:

✅Dancing for Joy

Having survived cancer a second time, I decided to go out to celebrate my good health, and it just happened to be Independence Day Celebration for Colombia.

I was friends with the lady who ran the dance event, for she had invited me, and we are friends on Facebook.

I started to dance and a very good partner was selected for me; indeed, she was a magical dancer whom made be look great.

Actually, I don’t know how to dance; instead, I just love to shake it and enjoy the music while I am always kind to everyone.

Dance is form of exercise and since I was a kid, my family loves to dance at home parties, where the kids would have dance contests and invent new ways to shake their butts.

✅ Salsa Dance Contest Announced

Then I sat down to rest, and a dance contest was announced, and my friend walked to my table, smiled, and pointed to me to start dancing.

I am 61 years old and didn’t know how to Salsa, so I just faked it, for the men stand tall like Matadors, while the women spin around, laughing, and have all the fun.

Well, this was too much excitement, and I couldn’t hold myself in, so I would do these strange bursts of Hip Hop and K-pop dance moves.

In the end, I sat, smiling, laughing, and was so joyous that I came to dance my blues away, and I was so elated to be cancer free, for living in the hospitals for a few years was so, so, so boring.

The Best of the Best: A Miracle Win

The audience chose the final three couples, and I was in that final, for we were asked to do one more dance, so I did.

Again, when I finished, I thought, that there was no way, I would win, because I again added my own Samurai Sam dance moves to the Salsa dance moves.

The third place went to one couple, the second place went to another couple, and then, I realized that I had won.

I was so excited, then they voted on the best individual dancer that night, and again, I was voted the best of the best.

✅ Thank you for reading this.. . .

Speaking Spanish and being part Colombian/Peruvian, I lived in Guatemala and Spain, and have visited Colombia, where I learned to do many Latino dance moves, because everyone there dances.

See the videos below the Salsa Dancers and the K-Pop /Latina Dance hit: “Chicken Noodle Soup”!

✅I love to dance. . . .

What makes you happy?

Stay at least 773 seconds or 773 years, a great parade of clowns, doing slow dancing is about to happen, gather all the smiling dogs of laughter, ready .. .

✅ . . . collect cotton candy cool cat treats and chocolate cherry bombs which will be thrown from the cars within the . . . see below. . .

✅ Salsa Dance: Youtube

K-pop and Latina Blend: “Chicken Noodle Soup”: Youtube

✅ Waiting for a cat treat. . . Photo by Emre on Unsplash

. . . the holy marriage between the Goddess of Love and the God Dude of Lost iphones, as you highlight you hair, clap 773 times, comment:

✅Thank you so much for being for kind!

— -

--

--

🚀 🚀 Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations ✅🍿
Dancing Elephants Press

🚀 ✅ AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit ✅ 🍿Are you going to eat that? ✅ I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut ✅