Newsletter

November’s ‘Dancing Through Life’ Newsletter

--

It’s been a while, I know. Finally figured out my vertigo problem and back on my feet.

October’s “stuff”

I wrote a new article the other day in which I talk about the obstacles and joys I’ve come across in my career teaching adults to dance:

Teaching Adults to Dance was Both Rewarding and Challenging

I also sent out:

Dance Tip №4

which talks about proper attire to stay safe on the dance floor.

Please continue sending stories for my “Dancing Through My Life Publication.”

‘Dancing My Way Through Life’ guidelines.

Happy Dancing, everyone!

As an aside — New!

I started a new publication, not necessarily anything to do with dancing, BUT… if you have an older story you would like new eyes to read, be sure to look into it. It’s called “Digging Up Bones.”

Happy Dancing! (and digging)

--

--

Vera-Marie Landi
Dancing My Way Through Life

I'm retired, love spending time with family, writing, and walking. My publications are about keeping good stories at the forefront for all to read and re-read.