It’s sunny in Seattle! Everyone go outside!

Danny Ngan
Danny Ngan Photography
3 min readMar 20, 2017

--

It is now officially spring in Seattle, but we got an early preview over the past few days. It wasn’t terribly warm (averaged in the 40s), but the sun was out and it felt good! Naturally, I had to take advantage of the nice weather, and I went for several rather long strolls (approximately 27 miles covered over 3 days).

Because the weather was so nice, it seemed like everyone in Seattle was outside. That gave me plenty of photographic opportunities on my walks. Here are my favorite images from the past few days:

All images photographed with my Fujifilm X100T. Editing and metadata were handled with Photo Mechanic. Toning and retouching were done in Lightroom CC with VSCO Film.

Follow me on social media: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Portfolio

--

--