Frequently Asked Question (FAQs) relating to our bounty questionnaire

Fraser Brown
DAOACT
Published in
6 min readJul 1, 2017

--

We are delighted by the response to this questionnaire and delighted by the feedback as well as the fact that supporters are learning in a very efficient way the basic tenets of the ACT project.

If you missed the post on bitcointalk its here.

Selected feedback scattered below, and the rest received in the past few hours is at the end of this post.

The whole idea of Act is amazing and revolutionary

Here are answers to questions:

Should I use a hashtag when tweeting?

Yes, please use #actnow and don’t forget to link to www.daoact.org/win-1000-act

Powerful idea. I love it.

Should I also tweet the image?

Yes, it will look better for your followers. So, use this one

Love the questions. Great idea and great project. The more people learn about what your doing the more they will like it.

When will we receive the 1000 ACT Tokens?

Our launch on WINGS.ai later this month (prior to the pre-ICO on July 18th) will aim to “discover” our fundraising cap. When this cap is reached and at the earliest November 18th 2017 ACT Tokens will be created and distributed by the smart contract. You can see here the timelines published by our dev partners Draglet, which confirm November 18th as the earliest date.

To The Moooooooon!!

Are the tokens added to my ETH address automatically

Yes, after the ICO smart contract creates and distributes ACT Tokens you can check etherscan.io to see your balances.

You are inspiring for all of us.

Do I automatically receive 1000 Tokens?

No, thats the whole idea — you must get 7 out of 9 questions correct!

Believe in your professional team and successful ICO

Two double my award of ACT Tokens I just have to refer 2 people?

Yes, that is correct. Those friends or colleagues must indicate your email address or ETH address in the appropriate field so that we can connect the referral with you and allocate this bonus.

And, here are some more comments from the past few hours …

Great Project!! will suport the ico aswell!!!

Keep on the right track.

You have a great project at hand, please make this happen.

Great Job. Considering to invest

Very like your idea and waiting pre-ico!

Thanks Great idea, will support the ICO.

Good luck!

Good luck. Looking forward to this great new project!

Looking forward to this great projects Im excited about ACT its cool ACT is what the world needs right now.

As an Avaaz-enthusiast, I’m grateful for your actions regarding this project!

Xxx Lets shake the world Keep going on I enjoyed learning more about the project.

Very well done. Keep up the good work :-)

This is an awesome concept, I’m wishing you great success!

I’m sure that this project will help a lot of people all over the World. And it is great!

At last there is something useful for people. Good Luck!!!

This project seems more interesting after the test. Project has strong concept keep it up dev team i know this project will get high success

Looking great project and people going to like this concept, surely this project will going get more success in future

This project is very good for the future

Feeling awesome

Nice project and looking forward to engage.

Good luck guys.

Everything looked great I really liked this project, will check it in future I think, this is good project I love it.

Very profession and a great idea. I cannot wait to be part of the ride.

DAOACT is a great ideaology. It would be a privilege to work with your team, and promote the whitepaper of this project.

keep up the good work.

This project is going to be a huge success

Thanks and I am here for the long haul.

I like your idea and waiting for the pre-ico

The website is beautiful. Everything is top notch.

The whole idea of Act is amazing and revolutionary Good luck with your project ;)

This is very nice project I love the project and idea. Happy to take part and trying to spread the word as much as I can.

Good luck moving forward and good luck in your ICO.

Good luck.

Very interesting project. powerful idea. I love it.

I see this platform would have great system on the future Good luck to the project!

Nice project good luck Great project

This is awesome and first time I applied this type of giveaway.

Waiting for ico Projects look interesting and different from others If everything serve as stated the world will become more better place to live. And prosperity won’t be no longer a things of a very selective few! The true joy of ordinary humans will be visible everywhere. Goodluck!

The way you give us giveaway was very nice and i hope everything went smooth for your project Looks great

Love the questions. Great idea and great project.

The more people learn about what your doing the more they will like it.

Great project with great possibilities I am happy to participate in my opinion this project is very good and will get better in the future

Very interesting :)

best of luck i love the idea

Good work

This concept is interesting and must be developed again.

Good luck I think this gonna be awesome project

nice and great project with unique ideas.

thanks to the team for gifting world with such a project or program.

keep it up gyz, we are with you.

Looks promising. Tough decision to tie up Coins for such a long period. But I can see where investors can be rewarded heavily…

I’m interested good and nice explanation on youtube.

keep update and make the price act go high.

Looks great platform.

Goodluck To The Moooooooon!!

I like the idea of this project

Goodluck for your project dev

You are inspiring for all of us. I love it.

Everything looks great. I wish you much success.

Looking forward to ACT developments.

It’s very good way to introduce the project from giveaway through question and looks like it’s gonna be a great project.

this good project Good luck guys.

See you soon on exchanges! believe in your professional team and successful ico looking forward to these, it sounds like an awesome opportunity to be apart of i wish, your project will be successfull

Good project, i like and good luck developers i hope ico will be success additional conference for further education

Good Luck With your project this is a great and inspiring project hope to success more power and make it spread to the world thank you good job team .

i hope be future coin promising project.

Good luck I strongly support this project

Following this project because i believe it will be good in the future Keep up the gud work.

Thanks!

best project project looking good , interesting

It’s a great project.

Success. It’s an awesome project, I really liked it.

it is nice project , must have good team work Great and potential project !

i hope ACT will be token future I wish you success in the project, i’ll be watching closely!

Guys thank you for your aim to support the social justice!

ACT is an exceptional project that empowers citizens to be responsive to their individual needs, thereby minimizing the financial outflow of individuals.

EXCELLENT PROJECT I believe in your project.

ACT is the future. Thumbs up!

idev I hope the implementation of this project will feel real in social life and useful for everyone ACT now!

This is Great!

I am really appreciate this coming project

Good Luck ACT.

Thanks ACT!

Long live. You are on the right track.

White paper is well made up. I hope this chance I become the winner.

Hopefully the ACT project will be successful I hope these project can successfully

success for The DAO ACT ico

good project

I hope this project succeeds in helping those in need

Keep the good job up I really proud of your theme

best of luck

Looking forward to the further development.

Good project.

Increased my awareness about the ICO thank u and i hope this coin successes thanks for this cool contest.

best of luck with your project

can’t say anything, this is a good project i really happy to join

Great!!

project is useful and interesting

This is Amazing Project hope to help and Develop other poor country or individual.

Good luck and best wishes from Bangladesh

Thank you for the giveaway and will be posting more tweets daily.

I believe in this very interesting project!

--

--

Fraser Brown
DAOACT

Olympian > Entrepreneur > Social Entrepreneur > Crypto save-the-planet Entrepreneur Contact: @fraserbrown_org