TOP 6 Spiritual Practices You Can Learn Right Now Easily

Max Petrusenko
Dare To Be Better
Published in
5 min readJun 4, 2022

--

I wanted to share with you 5 a few simple practices I do every day that allows me to live a happy and fulfilling life. Before I share this, and before you attempt to try this, please make sure to put your heart and devotion into this. I want you to fully grasp a concept, to live it, to feel it, and embody it with your entire being. Only then can we begin to understand.

Spending time doing what you like

We all know that this is important, all self-help books tell you about it. But are we actually doing it? We are-but in our own way. We are searching for what we like using excitement. We try so many things but we always come back to a few that are always in our minds. And when we can catch it, this moment to what we’re coming back- magic happens.

So today I will notice things I do and by the end of the day, I will see what I enjoyed and what I didn’t.

For people who already found what they like make sure you engage with this activity at least for 15 minutes every day. Can you imagine a lot of people nowadays don’t know what they like? they just do things because they have to like…

--

--

Max Petrusenko
Dare To Be Better

Software Developer during the day. Exploring spirituality during the night. Crypto Expert during coffee breaks. Using AI to express my research and thoughts