creart project

Perrine Chomard
Dare to Challenge
Published in
1 min readJan 21, 2019
our project was born of a common interest for art as a whole, music, dance, cinema, painting ... as very connected young people we quickly decided to orient ourselves towards a digital platform with as main theme art. the first thing to do was to know if young people in Athens had a good access to art and if they felt a real cultural life  around them, the answer was yes. Discussing with young people from the city of Athens help us to better understand this youth, between our cultural differences and our similarities as young Europeans. After these discussions we decided to create a website that would look like young people, connected and full of life. the creation of the website took time but it was, for me, an extremely formative experience, it allowed me to better master some computer platforms. Plus, getting in touch with young artists via social networks was also particularly interesting. my friends and I hope to continue this website through our different discoveries in Athens because we think that creart can have a real interest for all the citizens who live in a cultural city as Athens. 
Finally, I would like to talk about my relationship with my two teammates, we were able to find a good balance to work effectively using the capabilities of each.
we enjoyed working on this project which I hope will continue!
you can find all the details of our project on Tessa's medium.

--

--