Commemorating the Class of 1994

Amy Grech
Inspiring Minds
Published in
Jun 12, 2024

--

Accolades galore

Graduation

30 years ago, I graduated from Ithaca College with a Bachelor of Arts in Creative Writing. My education enabled me to explore my imaginative potential. I didn’t just learn how to “think outside the box”, I can envision boxes that don’t exist yet.

Since then, I’ve published over 100 stories in various horror anthologies and magazines; Alien Buddha Press published my poetry chapbook, A Shadow of Your Former Self, and I have accrued a diverse roster of Digital Content/SEO clients.

Amy Grech ©2024 All Rights Reserved.

--

--

Amy Grech
Inspiring Minds

Amy Grech has sold over 100 stories to various anthologies. She is an Active Member of the Horror Writers Association. https://www.crimsonscreams.com.