Convoluted Hate

Souham Biswas
Dark Rhymes
Published in
1 min readAug 22, 2020

--

You will cry, you will fall

Yes, be afraid of this me standing tall..

I will avenge my sanity that you have slain,

You will long for something so sweet called pain….

I don’t know what you’ve gained,

You don’t know what I’ve lost,

On my mind, your memories have rained,

And here I stand enduring the holocaust…

All this and more, will not go in vain,

For you shall long for something so sweet called pain…

Its time for you to find some shade,

Its time for you to be afraid…

What goes around, does surely come around,

Come hold my hand, so I can push you to the ground…

You’re disguised, you’re beautiful, you’re amazing,

Its time you know the danger that you’re facing…

Life is sweet, so let your self down,

The wait is over when you really let your guard down…

If I’m quiet, I’ll slide up behind you,

And if you hear me, I’ll enjoy trying to find you…

Peace is what I wanted, Hate is what you gave,

Good luck repenting this, six feet under your grave…

Bleed, as I incise you slowly with love,

Bleed, as I place your gravestone slowly above….

--

--

Souham Biswas
Dark Rhymes

Research Scientist II at Amazon | Writer at TowardsDataScience | Musician