It’s Dark in the Cabin

DD
Darker Dreams
Published in
3 min read6 days ago
Photo by Chandler Cruttenden on Unsplash

It’s been so long. So long since you let me seduce you. Since you let me peel off your clothes in a slow way, music in the background, fire in our chests.

But now, here we are. Alone for the first time in ages. No work. No friends. Shit, not even any power in this cabin. They’re out on a hike. It’s a tough one, which means we’re on our own for at least another 3 hours.

The things I’m going to do to you in that time.

First, I need to clean up. You’re still asleep because we drank and flirted late into the night while our friends played guitar, smoked weed, and sang about midnight trains and starmen.

Your eyes shone. And all I could think was how to get into your pants. How to get you alone and how to make you surrender to the moment. You returned my looks, and, I think, my thoughts. I could tell you were growing hard when I sat next to you and our legs touched under that flannel blanket by the campfire.

I’m going to shower and then I’m going to knock on your door.

I can’t see at all in the bathroom now that the power is out. I leave the door a crack open so there’s a small sliver of light from the living room. At least there’s hot water. I wash myself clean.

A shadow moves past the door, blocking out the light. Now the door closes. I ask if anyone’s there.

“Shh,” you say. Then, “Can I come in?”

A breath out is all I can manage. But I open the door to show you it’s ok. You walk in and I can smell the smoke on your hair from last night. You’re rock hard; I can feel you on my thigh.

“I was just about to come find you,” I say. “Everyone else wen’t to Paradise Falls.”

“I know,” you say. “And I know.”

You run your hands over my belly and my chest, playing and tiptoeing along. It’s been so long since I’ve felt this. I reach down and hold you in my hands as you grow harder. I stroke you, the hot water and soap bubbles sliding between my hands and the length of you. You moan into my ear.

“Sit on the shower step,” you say, guiding me down. You fall to your knees and start to massage my thighs. You kiss my legs from my knees up.

Then, your tongue is on me, licking slowly, making circles into me. You suck on me and I can’t last long this way. My loud breaths in and out are magnified in the tiled shower and I come, squeezing your cheeks with my thighs.

Still sitting, I guide you up, up to standing. You are so hard and you find my lips naturally, pressing gently so that my lips part and you are in my mouth, gliding along my tonuge. I wrap my hands around your hips and pull you into my mouth so that I gag, your cock sliding all the way down my throat. You gasp and I pull at you again, taking you all into my mouth.

You moan. You are already ready to come. I tell you to wait.

I pull you out of my mouth and massage you with my hands. You tell me you are too close to turn back. I squeeze harder until you come, hot and salty all over my mouth and chest.

We wash off and make plans — Next up, coffee and food. After that, another shower…

--

--

DD
Darker Dreams

Having fun in the dark. Elevating erotica one story or poem at a time. I run Darker Dreams erotica publication.