HORROR AUTHOR | INDIE AUTHOR | SELF PUBLISHING

Meet JONATHAN DANIEL…

INDIE AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT

Horror Author Jonathan Daniel

Hey, how are ya?

If there’s one thing I love more than anything, it’s supporting other horror authors/creators.

Well, not more than anything.

I mean I love writing horror. Reading horror. Watching horror. Chicken. My family I guess. But after all that I love supporting other horror authors/creators.

One such awesome horror writer is JONATHAN DANIEL.

Here’s a bit about Jonathan:

Jonathan Daniel is an indie horror author from Birmingham, Alabama. He’s been writing profoundly disturbing things since elementary school, and doesn’t seem to be able to stop. His first book, The Uninvited, is available everywhere and is a fast paced thrill ride about a man trapped on a tropical island, hunted by horrible creatures. His next book will be a slasher set in the late 1980’s and is currently targeted for a fall 2024 release.

--

--