Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)
Published in
1 min readDec 19, 2012

--

253 Days… Or Less…

Half of me is thrilled, while the other half is nervous.

I still have many questions, but I also now have many more answers.

I’m going to miss America. I really am.

But as much as I like to stay here, it really is not home. It never was.

After the chaotic holidays I will be filling out the necessary paper work as well as acquiring the appropriate Visa’s (an expensive endeavor from what I hear).

Taking language classes will be the most difficult part honestly, but with enough determination I should master them.

2013, I can hardly wait!

--

--

Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)

A carbon vessel interested in all things celestial. A human being with spiritual meaning. A political soul seeking libertarian goals. | www.Darnell.bio