Distractions…

Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)
Published in
1 min readJan 28, 2013

--

I need to focus more and learn to avoid distractions!

Yes, in way more focused than I use to be but it’s not enough to remain on the path I seek for my life.

As far as exercising goes I have improved in that area of my life (and I am now in shape according to American beach culture) but I need to focus on moving up to the next level.

As in starting to build up muscle mass instead of just remaining toned with a decent six pack.

I dread saying this but I might have to invest in a gym.

I hate gyms as I prefer the free weight system (as in I can exercise wherever I want to minus the aid if heavy metal).

But in order to build up muscle I will probably have to pump iron. Grrrr!!!!

--

--

Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)

A carbon vessel interested in all things celestial. A human being with spiritual meaning. A political soul seeking libertarian goals. | www.Darnell.bio