Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)
Published in
1 min readSep 30, 2013

--

[gallery]

Sharpening My Writers Wit

I love to write–or should I say type as I rarely write upon pen and paper nowadays (unless I’m signing a document, receipt or check).

That said I’ve been trying to get into the habit of writing my thoughts out daily (regardless of whether it’s formal writing or off the cuff).

Although my personal blog is more or less a rambling broadcast, I am dedicating (or at least attempting to) write about topics with greater depth.

Currently I have 2 locations for writing formal content upon which are:

This leaves a third option–space which I have written little about despite having a dedicated blog about the topic (which desperately needs updating!).

Note: Although I do have a Medium account, I’m reluctant to use them until they decided upon being a media company or a content service company.

--

--

Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)

A carbon vessel interested in all things celestial. A human being with spiritual meaning. A political soul seeking libertarian goals. | www.Darnell.bio