Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)
Published in
1 min readDec 1, 2016

--

Great post by Ev Williams!

Making time for exercise has been an on going struggle for me.

Ironically I find it harder to exercise when I have some free time then when my day is over scheduled with:

  • Spiritual meditation (in the B-I-B-L-E)
  • Work (especially after 12 plus hour days)
  • Language enlightenment (trying to learn Hebrew & after that Chinese)
  • Current events (staying updated about humanity)
  • Friends & family time

I need to motivate myself to exercise when I have more free time. Perhaps exercise while watching Battlestar Galactica‽ Hmm…

--

--

Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)

A carbon vessel interested in all things celestial. A human being with spiritual meaning. A political soul seeking libertarian goals. | www.Darnell.bio