Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)
Published in
1 min readJan 18, 2013

--

I redownloaded Evernote Food in order to catalogue what I eat throughout the day.

I stopped using it last year as I couldn’t justify a purpose for it last year.

Now I’m going to use Evernote Food to review what I’m eating and (over time) improve my intake.

I’m still debating about sharing the folder however (as people would be surprised by what I eat–and yes, that includes consuming massive amounts of peanuts!).

I am still struggling to get at least 6 hours of consecutive sleep throughout the day (I usually sleep for 4–5 hours, then take a 1–2 hour nap).

Since the weather will be awesome tomorrow I’m going for another 11 kilometer run.

I’ll eat a big meal tonight and try to get some rest as well.

--

--

Darnell Clayton
Darnell (Africa)

A carbon vessel interested in all things celestial. A human being with spiritual meaning. A political soul seeking libertarian goals. | www.Darnell.bio