Dash Diary: Diesel

Yammie Wong
Dash Living
Published in
2 min readAug 27, 2019

It’s never an easy job being a KOL: attending photoshoots, being cute and planning my next exotic vacation. However, my human doesn’t want me to be away from her for too long so I’m staying with #dashliving for a short break.

10:30 Check into Dash Coliving

I can’t wait to explore Tsim Sha Tsui and all the perks Dash has to offer!

12:00 Lunch in bed

How I enjoy lunch in bed! I’m so hungry after all walking around Tsim Sha Tsui.

Read more: explore local street food near Dash Coliving.

13:00 Nap time

Speaking of food coma, I ate so much and passed out in bed… oops!

14:00 Checking emails @ 6/f common space

Time to catch up with work in the common space. I like it here for the chic environment which makes working less boring.

16:00 I met a new friend

I made a new friend! We chilled on the sofa and had a barking good time watching TV.

19:00 A healthy dinner

Considered that I have had a heavy lunch, I’d love to have a light dinner — a grab-and-go meal from YOUNI.

That’s it for now! I’m going to hang out with my new friend. Another diary is coming soon.

--

--