Dash Diary: Diesel (part 2)

Yammie Wong
Dash Living
Published in
3 min readSep 10, 2019

To recap: In the first part of my stay, I checked into Dash Coliving and met new friends. Here is the second part of my stay.

10:30am Playing hide-and-seek

I was hiding under the desk so my new friends couldn’t find me.

12:30pm Massage after brunch

I was excited for my massage after all the photoshoots, fashion shows, meetings with agents, etc. It didn’t disappoint me and I’ll definitely come again even without a Dash member discount! I barking love it when their therapists pampered me like my human. What’s more is that the environment took me back to 1940’s China. The antique is attractive to me.

2:30pm Beer in the afternoon

A nice beer tour at Moonzen Brewery! I really like the family-run brewery who tells me the stories behind beer. All those enchanting aroma, fine bubbles, and satisfying flavour are alluring and impressive. How woof I survive without beer!

Learn more about Dash member perk in Moonzen Brewery.

5:00pm Can I extend my holidays?

I really want to extend my holidays here but I have a busy schedule next week. Time to go back to Dash Coliving to pack my things.

6:00pm Saying goodbye to the host

When I love, I lick! My holiday is coming to an end and I’m gonna miss the host in Dash. Look at how we said goodbye in a warm-hearted way!

6:30pm Ready for the next journey!

They say “To rest is to prepare for a longer journey ahead” and I think I have had enough rest here. I’m ready for new challenges!

See you next time!

--

--