A Week of Plants

Zeynep Sen
Data Doodles
Published in
1 min readAug 27, 2018

--

Ah, this week was beautiful. Our topic was plants and I mainly looked at what I was doing, when I became aware of the plants that I am surrounded with. Also, I switched to digital, but I might switch back as it is less doodle/ sketch like. But I am happy how they turned out!

I didn’t differentiate how I say good morning/ good night to my plants… But I combined that into “Chilling at home” time. I mainly noticed details or smaller plants/ flowers while I was walking (I should definitely do more!) and I notice bigger trees while I am biking. (I am wow’ed by the Trees in the Annex needless to say biking around the area is gorgeous!)

--

--

Zeynep Sen
Data Doodles

Interdisciplinary designer who is passionate about art, design & people with a passion. Loves making tangible things, Muay Thai, conversing and her bike!