A Week of Workspaces

Zeynep Sen
Data Doodles
Published in
1 min readSep 24, 2018

--

This week was rather interesting because I work from three separate locations, which includes my home office, my friend’s home office and the ceramic studio I rent out. They all have a different function and feel.

I categorized the information according to the day, location and their physical qualities while I tracked my emotional (turmoil) state.

Who knew I can’t stand mess at my home office before I start doing any work? (Mind you, I can keep going if I already started and it’s a complete mess). The mess in the ceramic studio is totally bearable… Also, not to my surprise, when I share the space with others, overall, I feel happier and more connected. So maybe more socializing when I work from home… Coffee dates anyone?

--

--

Zeynep Sen
Data Doodles

Interdisciplinary designer who is passionate about art, design & people with a passion. Loves making tangible things, Muay Thai, conversing and her bike!