Florida Tableau User Group: “How to Design and Create Infographics Using Tableau”

Pablo Gomez
DataMonster
Published in
Feb 22, 2022

Monster Presentation “February 2022”

Last February I had the privilege to present at #FloridaTUG about two of my passions, data visualisation with Tableau and graphic design. Join us as we walk through “How to Design and Create Infographics Using Tableau” where I show how I designed and built some of infographics on Tableau Public.

I would like to thank the #floridaTUG #DataFam and their leading team, Katie Weander, Erica Plemmons, Aaron Simmons, Jeffrey Baker & Yamil Medina for your hospitality and inviting me to present … you rock !!!

Let’s dig in, here’s the presentation and hope you’ll enjoy it!

Originally published at https://data.monster on February 22, 2022.

--

--

Pablo Gomez
DataMonster

Hola, soy Pablo Gomez, Tableau Public Ambassador y co-lider de #Tableau usergroups ComuniDatos y LondonTUG. Bienvenidos a DataMonster blog en Medium!