2 Ways of Passive Income for Photographers Videographers & Digital Artists

I called this ‘passive income’ because you only need to set it up once.

Elvie
DataBulls

--

You need ‘YOU’, maybe a camera, skill in photoshop or video editing software, and some skills to tweak and do tricks to bring your image to a higher level so that people will buy it. What I’m trying to emphasize is that be creative in such a way you are most good at doing with digital art.

Photo by Chris Lawton on Unsplash

What do I like about these 2 platforms?

Setting up is only once. No monthly fees. Set up and you are done, you'll wake up one morning and be surprised, an email sent to you that you have sold your image or footage. Sounds great right?

I understand there are thousands of pieces of information out there on the internet already but sure will take you hours to learn.

So here I am saving you a lot of time. Please do take note, I am not an affiliate of these platforms. Not even an endorser. I share because I care and easy for me to write as it has been working for me.

1. THE BLACKBOX GLOBAL

Footage from 5 seconds to 20 seconds without sounds.

--

--

Elvie
DataBulls

Writes about #Travel, #Photography, #Life, and #Poetry. Message me at @successwitheve on Twitter and email me at successwitheve@gmail.com