Why Digital Trust is Crucial for Crypto Exchanges: Lessons from FTX Group

I have previously published two articles to provide information about the ISACA Digital Trust approach. In this article, we will examine the importance of this concept for crypto exchanges through the example of FTX Group.

Gokhan Polat ☀️
DataBulls

--

Photo by Traxer on Unsplash

First, let’s review the ISACA Digital Trust principles.

  • Quality
  • Accessibility
  • Security and privacy
  • Ethics and honesty
  • Transparency and accuracy
  • Stability and flexibility

If you are curious about the place of these headings in the ISACA Digital Trust approach, you can check out my article at the link 👉 ISACA Digital Trust as a Digital Maturity Model

Actually, I had prepared this article when the FTX crisis broke out, but due to my busy schedule, I could not find the opportunity to publish it. Then other articles came in between, and now I am finally sharing it with you.

--

--

Gokhan Polat ☀️
DataBulls

DataBulls Co-Founder I Strategy & BizDev Lead | CSA TR Board Member | Btguru Advisory Board Member | Writing on Emerging Tech & Digital Trust