Photo by Thomas Park on Unsplash

More than 60 free courses to learn AI, ML, and Data Science today

More than 60 courses with ratings and a brief summary (made by AI, of course)

Jair Ribeiro
Published in
30 min readMay 29, 2020

--

Last week, a dear friend asked me to give some indications about training courses in AI and Machine Learning... she was expecting two or three.

As she probably knows, I like to deliver more than the expected, so I started to think about how I could collect all my favorite AI & Data Science courses in Coursera and share it with her in the best way possible.

Hence I have made a compilation of some of the best resources free and free to audit courses that can help her to learn AI, Machine Learning, and Data Science from basics to advance.

https://www.kaggle.com/liberoliber/coursera-ai-ds-courses-analysis/
https://www.kaggle.com/liberoliber/coursera-ai-ds-courses-analysis/

Since I believe that only provide course names does not help anyone to choose the best ones, I created on Kaggle a python program that read my dataset of Coursera courses, with a series of valid information and ratings and a very handy summary of the course webpage…

--

--

Jair Ribeiro
The AI Enthusiast

Top #5 Global AI Thought Leader, Father, Writer, and Reader