Sylvia beautiful single mum looking for a smart charming hunk for relationship in Nairobi

I’m Sylvia 40yr old , a beautiful single mum. I have a good job, home and car. Am looking for a smart charming hunk and i promise to help him both financially or any help he might be in need of me . I’m advised everything in this group is confidential thats why i choose not to share my personal contact on this wall sighting a number of reasons so all am left to do is wait patiently for admin to connect me.

Got interest in Sylvia ?

If you’re eager to connect with a Sugar Mummy (also known as Sugarmama, Sugarmommy, Sweet Mama, Sugarmums, or Mumama) or a Sugar Daddy (alias Sugadad, Sweet Daddy, Sponsor, or Mubabas), Admin Brenda is here to assist you!

Reach out to Admin Brenda via WhatsApp at +254726955672 or on Telegram at @chatadminbrenda.

Kindly note that a connection fee of Kes 650 applies

--

--

Genuine Sugarmummies Kenya
Date Genuine Sugar Mummies Kenya

Kenyans Number 1 Online Dating Site For Rich Singles Men’s And Women’s For Mutual and beneficial Relations Sms/WhatsApp Admin Brenda 0726955672