Contact

Let’s connect…

David Paull
davidpaull

--

I always love connecting to talk shop and learn how I may be of help.

Best way to reach me: david[dot]paull[at]engagious[dot]com

If you prefer a method of the social media variety, give one of these a go:

LinkedIn | Twitter | Instagram

If you’re more of the smoke signals or carrier pigeon kind of guy/gal I’m game, but give me a heads up so I can look out the window!

Allow me an occasional email and I’ll keep you up to date.

Let’s face it, there is A LOT to keep up with. The fact that you’ve made it here means you’re interested (thank you!), but you know you’re gonna miss some stuff. Well, fear not.

If you subscribe for my occasional emails, I’ll keep you up to date with what’s new on this blog and I’ll share some other stuff I come across along the way.

I promise to never share your email address with anyone and I also promise to make any email I send you worth your time. Deal? Cool.

SUBSCRIBE

--

--

David Paull
davidpaull

Creator of Behavioral Storytelling. Founder of Dialsmith and Lillian Labs. https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidpaull/