The Colors of Childhood!

Dead Poets Live Prompt Technicolor

AK (Aaska Aejaz)
Dead Poets Live

--

Image Source: Unsplash, Photo by Muhammad Muzamil

My blue color eyes have lost the light
My blonde hairs have fallen on my head
My pinkish lips have converted into white
My reddish cheeks have changed into faded
My dark black eye-brows have unembellished
My light brown eyelashes have almost shredded
My childhood colors have ruined by this era’s cruelty!

For Humans

I search color of humanity
I search the color of mercy
I search the rainbow of love
I search for the color of peace!

©Aaska Ejaz, 2019. All Rights Reserved

My motto of life is to serve humanity, to make peace & to share Love!

--

--

AK (Aaska Aejaz)
Dead Poets Live

Determined, Discoverer, Researcher, Achiever, Ist priority is humanity, Words are my life, Love is my attitude, I’m a peacemaker, and brave enough for helping!