Why can’t I walk around with my cock hanging out?

Darrell Miller
Dear Dale:
Published in
Jul 27, 2020
Photo by Jairo Alzate on Unsplash

Dear Dale:

Why can’t I walk around with my cock hanging out?

Signed,

Ten inch

Dear TI:

Envy. Most guys are small. Very small. As for women… they’re afraid they won’t be able to control themselves. And so society forces us to cover up.

Frustrating, I know. But isn’t it enough to know you tower over others? Be humble. There’s no need to go around shoving your giant cock in people’s faces. They can tell, just by looking at your crotch.

If you really have to show off, wear tighter pants. But keep it zipped. For the sake of others. Consider it the price of greatness. Hope this helps.

Sincerely,

Dale

Hi. If you’ve made it this far, you probably liked the story. So why not check out some others at my Medium page? https://medium.com/dear-dale

--

--

Darrell Miller
Dear Dale:

Canadian but have lived in Japan for a long time so neither here nor there. Somewhere between.