BRAGGING TIME

I’m a TOP WRITER in Satire! YEAH!

The news came as a no-surprise this morning

Smillew Rahcuef
Dear Diary, It’s Only Me
3 min readOct 16, 2021

--

Slightly photoshopped screenshot by Author

I understand you don’t know me and have no reason to trust me. Let’s get that out of the way. Above is the slightly photoshopped screenshot as proof.

Why am I writing this article?

  1. To brag.
  2. To add the satire tag at the end and keep the badge for longer.
  3. To link to the stories that made an impact in the hope for additional views and moolah.
  4. To say thank you to the writers that inspired the articles. (Translation: to tag other writers in the hope of claps and comments)

The stories that made an impact

Screenshot by Author

My MWC Acceptance Speech

  • Written before Medium officially announced the results, I regularly read the article as a comfort for my loss.
  • The best part is the kicker.

Inspired by the publication MuddyUm.

I Just Farted

  • (I did it again)

--

--