Moments

I hold dear to my heart

mjay
Dear JasperJay
2 min readSep 4, 2013

--

The park with pizza. The plane flying though the air during that time. I let my mind and heart go to that place because it brings a smile to my face.

On top of a hill looking at the city. I remember your arms so tight around me keeping me warm. My heart looking at the city I love and care for so dearly and my heart falling for the one holding me.

The moon sitting on the bridge. An image I will never forget. It is always in my mind. If I could draw I sketch it out but I am not gifted in that way.

B-Ball on the courts. Oh gosh playing outside was the best. Like that movie love and basketball. That was you and I :) but I didn’t have the skills hehe you do though.

Hot coco walk and talk. Thats where it started for me. I let you in. to much. I have been told I share to much and it is true. I let you so close to me.

No baking soda hahahahaha those cookies were so bad. I love that you entertained me with it though. Or burnt carmel…oh the smell was the worst. I put the pans outside it was so bad.

Movies: this is 40? I fell “asleep” on the couch. Nope I was not at all. I was hoping that if I faked it you would sneak out. I was wrong :)

Kitchen cabinets (blushing face)

Elevators

The gym and frozen yogurt. I love how you thought that me playing with you was going to help you not like me. HA HA

The lake and the rope. Yea 1st time you seen any of my skin beside the normally amount. I was so dang nervous about it. But I acted like I wasn’t…just ripped off that shirt like it was nothing.

Phone call. “I wish you could hold me” bad move

Hearts on car rides.

Cheering you on. “Go team Go”

House warming gift.

Hands high for a high five but instead you got a *HUG*

Songs on songs

Dancing. Your dance face hehe no no smile!

Drinks and swing dancing

Shower. Yes I remember it all.

You are a very gifted person at a lot of things but incredible gifted with your hands.

Bed making.

Cutting board

The night I was drunk and you took care of me and didn’t take advantage of me at all. This was heart changing for me. I fell in love with you that night (well probably before that) but I knew the next day I was in trouble.

My house always being a mess.

Park swings.

Hands on my side.

BUTT photos and so much more there hahahaah

Tossing the football

Making a meal at your house “This is what makes me the happiest. Making food for people I love” I said it and you were thinking it.

Mom’s cookies

Hands in shapes of hearts

I will add more as I come back to them.

--

--