Elusive Slumber

Dear Tim
Dear Tim,
1 min readAug 7, 2015

--

Dear Tim,

The other night at a most miserable hour I found myself awake and restless. Slumber seemed to elude me. I decided to go find it in my father’s workshop. As I passed through I noticed a beckoning vice attached to his workbench. The idea of ever increasing pressure and pleasure excited me. First I placed my pinky in the vice. I twisted and twisted until blood seeped through my pores. Sweat beaded upon my forehead and I was fully erect. A glorious snap resounded through the room. Removing my mangled finger I placed my testicles in the vice. The cold steel caressed my warm balls. I took a deep breath to calm my nerves and began to twist. It did not take long before I started to cry. The vice forced the sperm out of my boys and I started ejaculating uncontrollably. But that did not stop me. I twisted until my testes screamed in agony. The round orbs were becoming more and more elliptical. With one last fateful crank of the shaft my testes crumpled! I orgasmed and fell eye first into a power drill. Finally I found that slumber which eluded me so!

Artwork by basper01

Originally published at deartimtheblog.tumblr.com.

--

--