Thank you, Dear you

Dear you,

Dear you
Dear you
1 min readNov 14, 2013

--

I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. You have helped me heal wounds in days rather than the months I thought it would take. They were deep and released unrelenting waves of pain to every crevasse of my body but they have eased now and I can cope. Simply by having you here to hear my voice, read my words and listen to what I thought no one would care about, you have saved me so much heartache.

You are an angel and an inspiration. You have really truly touched my heart.

I know this is breaking the rules, but the boys I write this letter to are you! To the creators of Dear you, thank you.

Forever yours,
Your biggest fan

--

--

Dear you
Dear you

Click on Start Here tab to find out about this project.