Write For “Deconstructing Christianity”

I Can’t Wait To See Your Articles

Lilith Helstrom
Deconstructing Christianity

--

Photo by Cam Ferland on Unsplash

***THIS PUBLICATION IS OPEN TO NEW WRITERS AGAIN AS OF 04/30/2024***

The Christian religion is the largest religion in the world. As the largest religion, it holds immense power.

Religious leaders from it have many times become politicians and rulers. Laws have been based off of it. Cultures have been changed from it. It has effected all of us.

It’s so ingrained in our culture that sometimes you just need to take a step away from it and look at it more objectively and critically. That’s where “Deconstructing Christianity” comes in.

It’s a place for people to heal from religious trauma and separate themselves from a religion ingrained into them by society and often their parents.

Originally, my publication was invite only, but now that I’ve had a lot of success with my left wing political publication, “The Left Is Right”, I want to open this one, too, to new authors.

You only need to follow a few simple rules:

  1. You don’t have to be an atheist to write for this publication or even sure where you are going to land on religion. Just understand that the focus is on Deconstructing Christianity and not converting people to it, so submit articles that…

--

--

Lilith Helstrom
Deconstructing Christianity

I talk about religion, sex, emotions, and life. Whatever I happen to be thinking about that I think might be interesting. Top Writer in multiple categories.